Reviews on BACK IN STOCK

Rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews on BACK IN STOCK
Jackie, Sydney , AU
Feb 7, 2019
Love the dress
It is one of my favourite dresses, it is so comfy. Really Fast postage & true to size
casey customer service replied:
May 21, 2019
Hi Jackie,

We are so glad you love your dresses! Thanks for the review.

Stelly x
Lili, Merrylands , AU
Feb 7, 2019
BEAUTIFUL DRESS
Love the colour of this dress so much. Wear it to the beach on the weekend & got a lots comments on this dress. Super fast shipping
casey customer service replied:
May 21, 2019
Hi Lili,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you love the dress!
Come back soon :)

Stelly x
Katie, Turramurra , AU
Feb 7, 2019
LOVE IT
It is so comfortable for a day out in the sun. Really fast shipping
casey customer service replied:
May 21, 2019
Thanks for your review Katie. We are so happy you love your item from Stelly!

Stelly x
Jackie, Parramatta , AU
Feb 4, 2019
FABULOUS SUMMER DRESS
It is my favorite casual summer dress, it is nice to pair with some sandals or thongs. Absolutely love this and their shipping is super fast
casey customer service replied:
May 21, 2019
Hi Jackie,

So glad your fav dress is from Stelly. Thanks for the review!

Stelly Team x
Linda, Altona , AU
Jan 26, 2019
Cheap material
This dress is very unflattering on the body. The neck line is so wide that it does not cover my chest area. The dress looks like a wrapped dress but it isn't. It has an awkward string in front that ties to the side. The material of this dress is also very low quality. High recommend not to buy this dress
casey customer service replied:
Jun 4, 2019
Hi Linda,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you weren\'t happy with your dress!
We will take your feedback into consideration. We do state in the description that the dress is a back zipper dress.
We hope you can find something you love at Stelly.

Stelly Team x
Hannah, Sydney , AU
Jan 25, 2019
Too small in bust area
Nice looking dress, however just manages to fit my breasts in the top part. Leaves massive gaps between buttons. Is way over priced for the quality of dress.
casey customer service replied:
Jun 4, 2019
Hi Hannah,

Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that the fit wasn\'t right for you!
If you send us an email at stelly@sweetservice.com.au we can provide you exact measurements for dresses so you can get the fit better. We hope you can find something you love at Stelly.

Stelly Team x
Livia, Turramurra , AU
Jan 18, 2019
LOVE THIS DRESS SO MUCH
Really love the colour of this dress and true to size, it is so beautiful!
casey customer service replied:
Jun 4, 2019
Hi Livia,

We are so glad you love the dress! Thanks so much for your review.

Stelly Team x
Tiffany, Melbourne , AU
Dec 18, 2018
LOVE THIS DRESS
The dress is so beautiful & fit fabulous. I can’t wait to wear it.
Miley, Sydney , AU
Dec 18, 2018
DRESS FOR BEACH WEDDING
Great dress! The fit of this dress was amazing. I wore this to a beach wedding and look perfect. Thanks heaps
casey customer service replied:
Apr 9, 2019
Hi Miley,

Thank you for your review. Keep coming back for our new styles!
Stelly Team x
Danielle, Sydney , AU
Dec 3, 2018
amazing!
This dress is super comfortable and guaranteed to get you compliments. I bought it in the mustard first and love it that much, I now want to get it in the red.