Reviews on Evening Dresses

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 6 reviews on Evening Dresses
Livia, Turramurra , AU
Jan 18, 2019
LOVE THIS DRESS SO MUCH
Really love the colour of this dress and true to size, it is so beautiful!
casey customer service replied:
Jun 4, 2019
Hi Livia,

We are so glad you love the dress! Thanks so much for your review.

Stelly Team x
elinya chenery, Five Dock , AU
Dec 27, 2018
Availability
Hi, I have signed up to be notified when the the “mia dress” in red is available in size 6 again, but i’m wondering if it will ever actually be available again? I’m just wondering because i’ve signed up to be notified on a different item before and it just never got restocked :)
casey customer service replied:
Jun 4, 2019
Hi Elinya,

If you send an email to sweetservice@stelly.com.au we can find out if we are restocking the item and when we are expecting to receive the item and let you know!

Stelly Team x
Tiffany, Melbourne , AU
Dec 18, 2018
LOVE THIS DRESS
The dress is so beautiful & fit fabulous. I can’t wait to wear it.
Miley, Sydney , AU
Dec 18, 2018
DRESS FOR BEACH WEDDING
Great dress! The fit of this dress was amazing. I wore this to a beach wedding and look perfect. Thanks heaps
casey customer service replied:
Apr 9, 2019
Hi Miley,

Thank you for your review. Keep coming back for our new styles!
Stelly Team x
Danielle, Sydney , AU
Dec 3, 2018
amazing!
This dress is super comfortable and guaranteed to get you compliments. I bought it in the mustard first and love it that much, I now want to get it in the red.
Chloe, Schofields , AU
Nov 23, 2018
Such a perfect party dress
I have bought a dress here.Received my dress yesterday and its absolutely gorgeous. Fits perfectly and I love it. By far my fav dress purchased so far. Thank you so much. Great detail of sequence and looks dazzling. Supports my chest perfect. Love love love it!
casey customer service replied:
Apr 9, 2019
Hi Chloe,

We are so glad to hear that you love the dress that you purchased!

xoxo