Reviews on Evening Dresses

Evening Dresses
Rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 16 reviews on Evening Dresses
Ro, Bankstown , AU
May 19, 2020
Great material
Much better quality fabric than expected and arrived fast.but keep in mind that this model has wider hips - the dress is a bit loose on the hips when it fits perfectly everywhere else so I may have to get it altered
Ella, Auckland , NZ
Apr 13, 2020
Really cute but bottom half was way too see through for me to wear which was disappointing
Ella , Mortlake , AU
Mar 26, 2020
GREAT COLOUR
Perfect fit & The red is really nice too
Ella , Mortlake , AU
Mar 26, 2020
Fits Really Well
It fit really well & the material was high quality
Ella , Mortlake , AU
Mar 26, 2020
Great Dress
The colour is great and the material is of good quality.
Livia, Turramurra , AU
Jan 18, 2019
LOVE THIS DRESS SO MUCH
Really love the colour of this dress and true to size, it is so beautiful!
casey customer service replied:
Jun 4, 2019
Hi Livia,

We are so glad you love the dress! Thanks so much for your review.

Stelly Team x
elinya chenery, Five Dock , AU
Dec 27, 2018
Availability
Hi, I have signed up to be notified when the the “mia dress” in red is available in size 6 again, but i’m wondering if it will ever actually be available again? I’m just wondering because i’ve signed up to be notified on a different item before and it just never got restocked :)
casey customer service replied:
Jun 4, 2019
Hi Elinya,

If you send an email to sweetservice@stelly.com.au we can find out if we are restocking the item and when we are expecting to receive the item and let you know!

Stelly Team x
Tiffany, Melbourne , AU
Dec 18, 2018
LOVE THIS DRESS
The dress is so beautiful & fit fabulous. I can’t wait to wear it.
Miley, Sydney , AU
Dec 18, 2018
DRESS FOR BEACH WEDDING
Great dress! The fit of this dress was amazing. I wore this to a beach wedding and look perfect. Thanks heaps
casey customer service replied:
Apr 9, 2019
Hi Miley,

Thank you for your review. Keep coming back for our new styles!
Stelly Team x
Danielle, Sydney , AU
Dec 3, 2018
amazing!
This dress is super comfortable and guaranteed to get you compliments. I bought it in the mustard first and love it that much, I now want to get it in the red.