Reviews on Floral Dresses

Rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 5 reviews on Floral Dresses
Josh, Melbourne , AU
Feb 4, 2019
GREAT DRESS
My girlfriend loved this dress so much. Fast delivery and the dress fits perfectly
casey customer service replied:
May 21, 2019
Hi Josh,

Thank you for your review! We are so happy your girlfriend loves her dress. Hopefully we can provide her with another great dress!

Stelly Team x
Jackie, Parramatta , AU
Feb 4, 2019
FABULOUS SUMMER DRESS
It is my favorite casual summer dress, it is nice to pair with some sandals or thongs. Absolutely love this and their shipping is super fast
casey customer service replied:
May 21, 2019
Hi Jackie,

So glad your fav dress is from Stelly. Thanks for the review!

Stelly Team x
Linda, Altona , AU
Jan 26, 2019
Cheap material
This dress is very unflattering on the body. The neck line is so wide that it does not cover my chest area. The dress looks like a wrapped dress but it isn't. It has an awkward string in front that ties to the side. The material of this dress is also very low quality. High recommend not to buy this dress
casey customer service replied:
Jun 4, 2019
Hi Linda,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you weren\'t happy with your dress!
We will take your feedback into consideration. We do state in the description that the dress is a back zipper dress.
We hope you can find something you love at Stelly.

Stelly Team x
Fil, North Sydney (12) , AU
Dec 23, 2018
Close to me dress - Pink & White floral
Loved the dress. Received so many compliments. The print is gorgeous and the material is thick enough not to be see through. Bought a size 8 and it fit perfectly.
casey customer service replied:
Jun 4, 2019
Hi Fil,

So glad you loved your dress and received some compliments on it! Hope you continue to find items you love at Stelly.

Stelly Team x
Miley, Sydney , AU
Dec 18, 2018
DRESS FOR BEACH WEDDING
Great dress! The fit of this dress was amazing. I wore this to a beach wedding and look perfect. Thanks heaps
casey customer service replied:
Apr 9, 2019
Hi Miley,

Thank you for your review. Keep coming back for our new styles!
Stelly Team x