Reviews on Spring Dresses

Spring Dresses
Rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 12 reviews on Spring Dresses
Miley, Sydney , AU
Nov 11, 2020
STUNNING DRESSES
Beautiful Dresses.
Joanna, Perth , AU
May 4, 2020
Beautiful colour and fit
Love this dress. Amazing colour and very flattering fit. Could be a tad low in the front to not allow a bra but just depends on your size.
Ella, Auckland , NZ
Apr 13, 2020
Really cute but bottom half was way too see through for me to wear which was disappointing
Ella , Mortlake , AU
Mar 26, 2020
GREAT COLOUR
Perfect fit & The red is really nice too
Annie, Sydney , AU
Feb 7, 2019
Size quite big
Like this dress but The size is quite big. Shipping is fast
casey customer service replied:
May 21, 2019
Hi Annie,

Thanks for your review - we are sad your dress wasn\'t the right fit but glad you like the fast shipping. Shoot us an email to sweetservice@stelly.com.au with the style for the specific measurements and help on sizing.

Stelly x
Lili, Merrylands , AU
Feb 7, 2019
BEAUTIFUL DRESS
Love the colour of this dress so much. Wear it to the beach on the weekend & got a lots comments on this dress. Super fast shipping
casey customer service replied:
May 21, 2019
Hi Lili,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you love the dress!
Come back soon :)

Stelly x
Katie, Turramurra , AU
Feb 7, 2019
LOVE IT
It is so comfortable for a day out in the sun. Really fast shipping
casey customer service replied:
May 21, 2019
Thanks for your review Katie. We are so happy you love your item from Stelly!

Stelly x
Josh, Melbourne , AU
Feb 4, 2019
GREAT DRESS
My girlfriend loved this dress so much. Fast delivery and the dress fits perfectly
casey customer service replied:
May 21, 2019
Hi Josh,

Thank you for your review! We are so happy your girlfriend loves her dress. Hopefully we can provide her with another great dress!

Stelly Team x
Miley, Turramurra , AU
Feb 3, 2019
GORGEOUS BEACH DRESS
Love this dress so much, wore it to the beach on the weekend & the colour is gorgeous.
casey customer service replied:
Jun 4, 2019
Hi Miley,

So glad to hear you love your dress. Thanks for the review!

Stelly Team x
Linda, Altona , AU
Jan 26, 2019
Cheap material
This dress is very unflattering on the body. The neck line is so wide that it does not cover my chest area. The dress looks like a wrapped dress but it isn't. It has an awkward string in front that ties to the side. The material of this dress is also very low quality. High recommend not to buy this dress
casey customer service replied:
Jun 4, 2019
Hi Linda,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you weren\'t happy with your dress!
We will take your feedback into consideration. We do state in the description that the dress is a back zipper dress.
We hope you can find something you love at Stelly.

Stelly Team x