Reviews on Sundresses

Rated 4.1 out of 5 based on 7 reviews on Sundresses
Annie, Sydney , AU
Feb 7, 2019
Size quite big
Like this dress but The size is quite big. Shipping is fast
casey customer service replied:
May 21, 2019
Hi Annie,

Thanks for your review - we are sad your dress wasn\'t the right fit but glad you like the fast shipping. Shoot us an email to sweetservice@stelly.com.au with the style for the specific measurements and help on sizing.

Stelly x
Lili, Merrylands , AU
Feb 7, 2019
BEAUTIFUL DRESS
Love the colour of this dress so much. Wear it to the beach on the weekend & got a lots comments on this dress. Super fast shipping
casey customer service replied:
May 21, 2019
Hi Lili,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you love the dress!
Come back soon :)

Stelly x
Katie, Turramurra , AU
Feb 7, 2019
LOVE IT
It is so comfortable for a day out in the sun. Really fast shipping
casey customer service replied:
May 21, 2019
Thanks for your review Katie. We are so happy you love your item from Stelly!

Stelly x
Josh, Melbourne , AU
Feb 4, 2019
GREAT DRESS
My girlfriend loved this dress so much. Fast delivery and the dress fits perfectly
casey customer service replied:
May 21, 2019
Hi Josh,

Thank you for your review! We are so happy your girlfriend loves her dress. Hopefully we can provide her with another great dress!

Stelly Team x
Jackie, Parramatta , AU
Feb 4, 2019
FABULOUS SUMMER DRESS
It is my favorite casual summer dress, it is nice to pair with some sandals or thongs. Absolutely love this and their shipping is super fast
casey customer service replied:
May 21, 2019
Hi Jackie,

So glad your fav dress is from Stelly. Thanks for the review!

Stelly Team x
EMMILY, Richmond , AU
Feb 3, 2019
Love it!
Absolutely love this! Great quality, fast shipping. So comfortable and versatile. I dressed it up with heels and wore it to a wedding but i'm also going to pair it with some sandals/thongs as a nice casual summer dress! Wish it came in other colours so I could buy more!
casey customer service replied:
Apr 9, 2019
Hi Emmily,

Our team would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are so glad you love the dress! x
Linda, Altona , AU
Jan 26, 2019
Cheap material
This dress is very unflattering on the body. The neck line is so wide that it does not cover my chest area. The dress looks like a wrapped dress but it isn't. It has an awkward string in front that ties to the side. The material of this dress is also very low quality. High recommend not to buy this dress
casey customer service replied:
Jun 4, 2019
Hi Linda,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you weren\'t happy with your dress!
We will take your feedback into consideration. We do state in the description that the dress is a back zipper dress.
We hope you can find something you love at Stelly.

Stelly Team x