Stelly Reviews | Stelly Clothing Reviews | Stelly Online Review

STELLY REVIEWS - WHAT BABES ARE SAYING ABOUT STELLY

Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 232 reviews on Stelly
tamika, Brisbane , AU
Mar 26, 2019
Love the quality!
I loved everything about my recent purchase, was here super fast! And the dress was absolutely perfect, actually better then I imagined it to be
nicole, Miami , US
Mar 25, 2019
Super fast service
I LOVE Stelly because my orders are shipped internationally within a matter of hours, the photos show the items in a true way that means there’s no disappointment on arrival. Big fan of the quality as well!
steph, Hawthorn , AU
Mar 22, 2019
Amazing
The sizes are true and the price is affordable
elise, Bathurst , AU
Mar 21, 2019
Feedback
Packing of order and being sent is to quick!
lexie, Washington D.C. , US
Mar 20, 2019
Stelly is one of my new go to online stores!!
Stelly has an amazing selection of clothing plus their international shipping is super quick! The currency conversion didn’t give me the correct price online (it was off by a substantial amount) when I was browsing, that my bank account was charged when I checked out which is the only reason for the four stars.
mikayla, Perth , AU
Mar 20, 2019
Always find something
No matter what event it is I will always find something from Stelly. Easy shopping, fast and friendly team and promptly placed orders! They have an amazing range.
cassidy, Christchurch , NZ
Mar 19, 2019
Customer service
They agreed to refund my $ straight away after they made a mistake on an order, perfect customer service ☺️
casey customer service replied:
Mar 19, 2019
Hi Cassidy,

So glad that you loved our customer service! Glad we could sort out the issue. Thanks so much for the review.

Stelly Team x
angeline, Lane Cove , AU
Mar 19, 2019
Fabulous clothes ad affordable Prices
It's on trend and so affordable. Quality clothing and quick delivery. I LOVE that there is the Afterpay option too!
casey customer service replied:
Mar 19, 2019
Hi Angeline,

Thanks so much for your review. Can\'t wait to keep providing you with great service.

Stelly Team x
meghan, Roseville , AU
Mar 19, 2019
the clothes
I love smelly because they have really nice unique styles
jordan, Bangor , AU
Mar 19, 2019
Quick delivery and processing
The dress was exactly what was presented in the photo and the delivery time was great!