Stelly Reviews | Stelly Clothing Reviews | Stelly Online Review

STELLY REVIEWS - WHAT BABES ARE SAYING ABOUT STELLY

Rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 130 reviews on Stelly
hannah, Footscray , AU
Jan 18, 2019
I love the style and quality of their clothes
kirsten, Malvern , AU
Jan 18, 2019
Amazing service
Order arrived super fast and it's quality was incredible. Sizing was absolutely spot on :)
alyssa, Melbourne , AU
Jan 17, 2019
I love the variety and prices, and also how quickly shipping is done :) looking forward to trying on my dress!
phong manager replied:
Jan 17, 2019
Hi Alyssa

Thank you for your lovely review! We can’t wait to have you shop with us again!
Kindly regards
Stelly Teams
amy, Alexandria , AU
Jan 17, 2019
Service and quality
Free shipping! Also the quality of the jeans are amazing, my friend has multiple pairs I wore them one night and decided I need two pairs
vyvy, Newport Beach , US
Jan 16, 2019
Fast Shipping
I am so impressed on the speedy effort they put in my order all the way to the US. Can't wait for my dress to come in the mail.
anna manager replied:
Jan 17, 2019
Hi VyVy

Thank you for your lovely review! We can’t wait to have you shop with us again!
Kindly regards
Stelly Teams
hannah, Auckland , NZ
Jan 16, 2019
LOVE MY DRESS
I love Stella because you have style
anna manager replied:
Jan 17, 2019
Hi Hannah

Thank you for your lovely review! We can’t wait to have you shop with us again!
Kindly regards
Stelly Teams
lauren, Melbourne , AU
Jan 15, 2019
Easy
It was incredibly easy to find what you were looking for and shipment was relatively fast
anna manager replied:
Jan 15, 2019
Hi Lauren

Thank you for your lovely review! We can’t wait to have you shop with us again!
Kindly regards
Stelly Teams
sidney, Scottsdale , US
Jan 15, 2019
Style
I love Stelly because it offers the latest trends at a good price! Their website is also very easy to navigate and purchase from! Would recommend to anyone!
anna manager replied:
Jan 15, 2019
Hi Sidney

Thank you for your lovely review! We can’t wait to have you shop with us again!
Kindly regards
Stelly Teams
emily, Glebe , AU
Jan 15, 2019
Express Shipping
No one wants to pick a dress and then be slammed with $15.00 shipping! Loving that the shipping is free over X amount which makes me feel like it’s included in the purchase of the dress!
anna manager replied:
Jan 15, 2019
Hi Emily

Thank you for your lovely review! We can’t wait to have you shop with us again!
Kindly regards
Stelly Teams
tiarne, Merrylands , AU
Jan 15, 2019
The beautiful clothes
Such a gorgeous range of dresses, I want them all!!
anna manager replied:
Jan 17, 2019
Hi Tiarne

Thank you for your lovely review! We can’t wait to have you shop with us again!
Kindly regards
Stelly Teams