Stelly Reviews | Stelly Clothing Reviews | Stelly Online Review

STELLY REVIEWS - WHAT BABES ARE SAYING ABOUT STELLY

Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 360 reviews on Stelly
emily, Brisbane , AU
Jul 22, 2019
Review
I love Stelly because of the massive variety of dresses you can get, for all occasions, makes shopping online so easy
alissa, Epping , AU
Jul 18, 2019
Gorgeous Dresses - Awesome Customer Service
I was thrilled to find a dress for a formal wedding in Sydney last minute and was helped immediately when I emailed about a specific dress size. I am really looking forward to seeing how the dress looks in person and will definitely be looking at ordering jeans from Stelly for my next purchase (even though I am never comfortable shopping for jeans online, I know I will get the sizing information I need to make an informed decision)
casey customer service replied:
Jul 19, 2019
Hi Alissa- thank you! So happy we were able to help you :) xoxoxoxoxo
holly, Sydney , AU
Jul 17, 2019
Insanely fast shipping
Shipped in the same day I ordered - amazing!
casey customer service replied:
Jul 19, 2019
Hi Holly,
We love being able to ship our customer orders the same day as they are ordered!
We hope you loved your order :) xoxo
keeva, Caulfield South , AU
Jul 17, 2019
Stelly
I love stelly because they are really helpful with sizing and have amazing shipping and lots of cute dresses and playsuits that come in time when you need them desperately!! xxx is to affordable and love the fabric
casey customer service replied:
Jul 19, 2019
Thank you so much, Keeva! We love being able to help our customers :) xoxoxo
sammi, Brisbane , AU
Jul 16, 2019
Beautiful Red dress
I bought a beautiful red dress from Stelly and with a looot of trouble with ordering online (they charged me twice when it glitched) and getting a refund- I finally got the dress which fit perfectly and looked great! I wore it for 20mins to my event and a seam ripped and I had to try cover it up. It's a lovely silky material and it frays so I don't think its fixable. Wont be buying from here again but- it was a beautiful dress until everything went wrong.
georgia, Cranbourne , AU
Jul 13, 2019
Love love love
It is so easy to use sizes are exactly what they are I brought 3 dresses and all of them fit me perfectly now I’m buying more just so happy with the product and how they fit and they look like the photo Stelly is probably one of the best online stores! So happy!
casey customer service replied:
Jul 15, 2019
Hi Georgia! Thank youso much for the review and we are so happy to hear that you love shopping with us! Keep checking our website for new stock each week :) xoxo
tia, West End , AU
Jul 11, 2019
I Laila Dress - Maroon Lace
I ordered my formal dress Tuesday afternoon and it arrived midday Thursday!! Amazing quality and super fast delivery couldn’t be happier. Thankyou so much for making my formal that little bit more amazing!! X
casey customer service replied:
Jul 11, 2019
Hi Tia!

Weare so happy to hear you love the dress you have chosen for your formal and we are sure you will look absolutely amazing!

xoxo
olivia, Seven Hills , AU
Jul 11, 2019
Fast shipping
I ordered a dress and it arrived the next day!! Very impressed with how fast the shipping was
casey customer service replied:
Jul 11, 2019
Hi Olivia!
Thank you so much for your lovely review!
We can’t wait to see you shopping with us again soon xoxo
We are so glad you enjoyed our fast delivery! We love being able to get our styles out to our customers as quick as we can!
karen, Rhodes , AU
Jul 9, 2019
Fantastic delivery
I placed the order late Thursday and it was delivered two days later. Could not ask for more. The parcel arrived and he quality is amazing for the value.
casey customer service replied:
Jul 10, 2019
Hi Karen,
Thank you so much for your lovely review!
We can’t wait to see you shopping with us again soon xoxo
We are so glad you enjoyed our fast delivery! We love being able to get our styles out to our customers as quick as we can!
Stelly Team x
georgia, Seattle , US
Jul 3, 2019
I love the styles, I wish all the dress came in stretch, some dresses have bo stretch.
casey customer service replied:
Jul 3, 2019
Hi Georgia, thank you for your review! All of our styles differ in stretch due to fabric and shape xoxo
We are glad you love our selection!