Stelly Reviews | Stelly Clothing Reviews | Stelly Online Review

STELLY REVIEWS - WHAT BABES ARE SAYING ABOUT STELLY

Stelly
Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 572 reviews on Stelly
amanda, Windsor , CA
Apr 17, 2021
Review
Amazing Quality of customer service, material and amazingly fast delivery!!! In love
trish , Hamilton , NZ
Apr 16, 2021
Wow!
Beautiful clothes and great quality! I live in a rural part of New Zealand I placed my order late on Wednesday night and within two days it was on my doorstep. Fastest overseas delivery I’ve ever had!
hannah, Smithtown , US
Apr 15, 2021
I loveee stelly
This is my first time shopping at stelly and I am so excited. I ordered two beautiful dresses and the next day they were shipped! I’m very pleased with their service already, I can’t wait to see the dresses.
irma, Amherst , US
Apr 14, 2021
Not enough detail about clothes
The Dallas pants are actually completely see through. How do you expect someone to pay 65 dollars for pants that are made out of extremely cheap material
bec, Adelaide , AU
Apr 13, 2021
Great stuff, but definitely needs to offer refunds rather than just exchanges.
cara, Adelaide , AU
Apr 13, 2021
Great customer service
I wanted to change my order after I placed it which they kindly did. Fast processing and fast shipping. Amazing.
ebony, Brisbane , AU
Apr 12, 2021
AMAZING AND QUICK SERVICE
I placed my order on Thursday and it arrived by Sunday. It was a dress for my graduation and I thought for the price, it could be hit or miss but the quality is excellent! LOVE LOVE LOVE
samantha, Perth , AU
Apr 12, 2021
Beautiful clothing
The quality of the clothing is really good.
avery, Wellington , NZ
Apr 10, 2021
Shipping
Shipped fast and gave lots of details
ashleigh, Parramatta , AU
Apr 9, 2021
Process and delivery is quick and effective. Clothing is true to size